Member Login
User Name:
Password:
Register
Street Address
Suburb Postcode
STATE
Australia
Tel Phone
Fax Fax
Email Us

about-us.gif

Editor & Art Director
Bob Mercer
bmercer@vlmag.ca
604-630-1000 x.223

Director of Sales
Julie Hamilton
jhamilton@vlmag.ca
604-630-1000 x.222


EDITORIAL

Associate Editor & Art Director
Jennifer Watton
jwatton@vlmag.ca
604-630-1000 x.224

Associate Editor, Arts & Entertainment
Gary Barclay
gbarclay@vlmag.ca
604-682-5983

Associate Editor, Food & Drink
Jurgen Gothe
jgothe@vlmag.ca

Editorial Interns
Paul Chun, Vickie Hsieh
intern@vlmag.ca

Contributing Writers, Photographers, Illustrators and Stylists
Guy Babineau, Lee Bacchus, Roxanna Bikadoroff, Kathie Boake, Beverly Cramp, Jonathan Cruz, Eydís Einarsdottír, Gaetano Fasciana, Jurgen Gothe, John MacLachlan Gray, Chris Haylett, Robert Karpa, Sonia Leal-Serafim, Bernie Lyon, Thea Mercer, Peter Mitham, Oraf, Julie Pegg, Red Robinson, Alex Waterhouse-Hayward, Tony Whitney, Ariel Chiu


ADVERTISING SALES
604-630-1000

Account Managers
Rene St. Louis
renesl@vlmag.ca

Hilary Kaye
hilaryk@vlmag.ca

Theresa Marshall
tmarshall@vlmag.ca

Kathryn McCready
KathrynM@vlmag.ca


CORPORATE

President & Publisher

Bob Mercer
bmercer@vlmag.ca
604.630.1000 x.223

General Manager
George Mleczko

gm@vlmag.ca
604.630.1000 x.226

MyVancouver is a publication of VLM Enterprises Ltd.
Unit 612, 142-757 West Hastings St., Vancouver BC  V6C 1A1
Tel: 604-630-1000. Fax: 604-630-1001. Website: myvancouvermag.ca

MyVancouver is published 12 times per year and distributed to selected homes in West Vancouver and Vancouver and via newsstand, subscription and in selected copies of The Globe and Mail. For a complimentary subscription (for qualified readers) call 604-630-1000 or click here.

Editorial submissions are welcome but we cannot accept responsibility for unsolicited manuscripts and images. All material should be accompanied by a stamped, self-addressed envelope. No part of this magazine may be reproduced without the publisher’s written permission.

Publication Mail Product / Sales Agreement No. 40014594. Printed in Canada.